Lucky Number Seven

April 27, 2009 at 10:26 pm Leave a comment

SEVEN THINGS I WANT TO DO IN THIS LIFETIME

1. Learn a handicraft from another country while in that country  

2. Have my own LYS

3. Learn the lyrics to every Beatles song       p1000383

4. See as much of Canada as possible

5. Publish a book of knit/crochet patterns

6. See my Great Grandkids

7. Learn to fly a kite

 

SEVEN THINGS I AM GRATEFUL FOR

1. Two beautiful children that bring joy to my life

2. Smiles and laughter

3. Closets that hide my craft supplies

4. Forgiveness

5. Freedom

6. French fries and Vanilla milk shakes

7. Each day that I get to share with all of you 🙂

 

SEVEN THINGS I DID TODAY

1. Joked around with my son and laughed unabashedly !

2. Knitted the first of two deep red Spatz’

3. Visited with the folks

4. Listened to disk 1 of The Wisdom Of Forgiveness-Intimate Conversations and Journeys by His Holiness The Dalai Lama and Victor Chan audio CD

5. Strutted my stuff !

6. Stuck to the grocery list even though the cookies were calling my name!

7. Rediscovered some pattern ideas and patted myself on the back for being so darn creative!

p1000386

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Bits and Pieces Rock N Roll

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

