Stay-cation

July 12, 2009 at 3:06 pm Leave a comment

I have been neglecting my posts because I’ve been on what is known as a stay-cation. Unlike a vacation, where you go to some other place to enjoy R&R, a staycation means you stay at home (or near to home). For my staycation, I’ve been house-sitting for my Mom. I decided to pretend that I was at a resort, soaking up the suns rays, reading, napping, crafting a little. So, I haven’t been home to take phone calls, business has been put on hold, and my crafting was on the back burner while I cleared my head and took some time off from the daily bump and grind.
I will soon return home and I will pick up where I left off. This includes updating my blogs and taking pictures of some of the items I’ve been knitting and crocheting while staycationing 🙂

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Crochet Classes Knitted Dish Cloth

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

